*You may only change a specific user's settings by using a user ID with full administrative rights.*


Click on the gear icon in the upper right hand corner.



Select "My Account"



Choose "Manage Users" on the left menu.  A list of users will appear with their first name, last name, email address and the type of user.  To change the access to a location, click on the "access" button.


A new window will appear with the list of different locations in your account.  Here you can check the box of the location or locations to which you would like your user to have access.  Simply check the box beside the location or locations your would like your user to have access to and click "save" when you are finished.