*You may only change a specific user's settings by using a user ID with full administrative rights.*


Click on the gear icon in the upper right hand corner.



Select "My Account"



Choose "Manage Users" on the left menu.  A list of users will appear with their first name, last name, email address and the type of user. To delete a specific user, simply check the red X under "delete".